Reprezentanţi vânzări camioane noi:

Nume Mobil  E-mail  Judeţe  Locaţie
Ioana Niţă  0722575358  ioana.nita@volvo.com AG, OT, VL, B, IF Bucureşti 
Paul Dumitrescu  0722353873  paul.dumitrescu@volvo.com CL, CT, IL, TL, B, IF Bucureşti
Marian Saboff  0722392799  marian.saboff@volvo.com DB, GR, TR, B, IF Bucureşti
Sorin Vochin  0721280394  sorin.vochin@volvo.com BR, BZ, PH, B, IF Bucureşti
Alexandru Ghironte  0723131530  alexandru.ghironte@volvo.com BC, GL, VS, VN Bacău 
George Cernica  0725354087  gheorghe.cernica-altstadter@volvo.com BV, CV, HR, SB Braşov 
Sorin Curta  0722260092  sorin.curta@volvo.com AB, HD, MS, CJ Cluj 
Sorin Savoş  0723557967  sorin.savos@volvo.com BN, MM, CJ Cluj 
Ciprian Ciobanu  0726710583  ciprian.ciobanu@volvo.com BT, IS, NT, SV Suceava 
Alexandru Nistor 0723567690 alexandru.nistor@volvo.com BH, SM, SJ Oradea
Bogdan Glavan 0732667301 bogdan.glavan@volvo.com CS, DJ, GJ, MH Craiova
Marius Nicolae 0722676170 marius.nicolae@volvo.com AR, TM Timişoara